End of the first Mobile Monday, Chennai and PodWorks.in

9 05 2007

PodWorks.inFinally the events ended with a half an hour delay at 2:00pm due to the delayed start. After which we had lunch at Triffanys which was quite good. The event was a grand success and each and every one of us enjoyed it. I had slept at 2:00am on the day and woke up at 6:00am to arrive at the event a bit early. Due to that I was almost dropping dead and forgot about the meeting for Podworks.in (The next event in plan from The Knowledge Foundation) at Cafe Coffee Day at 3:00pm. 😦 I remembered about the meeting when I was almost about to reach my home at Tambaram. Too bad I missed it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

