Robert Scoble Live!!!

10 09 2006

At last the much awaited moment has Scoble meets Scoble. Its Robert Scoble talking live to BlogCamp attendees (and to those watching live channel). This was the closest I ever got with Mr.Scoble.

Robert Scoble (born January 18, 1965) is an American blogger, technical evangelist, and author. Scoble is best known for his popular blog, Scobleizer, which came to prominence during his tenure as a technical evangelist at Microsoft. His wife Maryam Ghaemmaghami currently work at PodTech.net, a video-podcast startup. He is also author of Naked Conversations: How Blogs are Changing the Way Businesses Talk with Customers.

Chat with ScobbleHe talked about his blogging experience at Microsoft and other topics for about 25 mins and then answered a few questions for the next 10 mins. The questions included whether blogging would become a professional course in India.

You guys must me yelling… “What a crap is this??? What did he say???” Cool down guys…. remember what i said earlier? Thats right. I am going to record it… and so did I!!! Why read what he said when you can actually hear it. Make sure to check the blog tonight and you can listen to the complete audio stream and also the video of Sunil Gavaskar. Dont miss it!


Actions

Information

2 responses

11 09 2006
maxiblog

Prathul, when are you uploading the Scole skypecast? (I have a comment in my blog asking for what Scoble spoke & I thought I’ll point to your recording)

11 09 2006
prathul

I will do it as soon as possible. I had a network problem and couldnt upload yesterday. I will definitely do it today. I will ping you as soon as I do it. Thanks for poiniting to this blog. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 491 other followers

